The Twelve Apostles Church in Christ

                                                                                                                    "One for All, All for Christ"







 President Apostle: N.V. Mlangeni                                                                                        Deputy President Apostle: N.C.Khumalo


The Twelve Apostles church in Christ is the Christian church teaching Apostolic doctrine. This church is led by President N.V.Mlangeni, the Deputy President is Apostle N.C.Khumalo.


The Twelve Apostles Church is based in South Africa with its Head Office in Durban.  It has branches in all Provinces of the country and in other countries such as Swaziland, Zambia, Mozambique, Lesotho, Botswana, D.R.Congo and others.


The members of this church is estimated at 10 million.  The Twelve Apostles Church in Christ has its responsibility , mission , beliefs such as preaching gospel of God whole world wide [Mathew 10 verse 1].


The Twelve Apostles Church in Christ is not build by man/ men's vision but it was assembled by God himself.


God sent his beloved Son down to earth [Mathew 1 verse 18] and Jesus gave his words and guidance to Apostles [Mathew 16 verse 18] "You are rock, and on this rock I will build my church and the gates of hell shall not prevail against it.